Passover & Blood Moon April 15, 2014

Image
Good Morning my Friends,

I first want to apologize for not posting anything for a while. I am currently under great trials in my life and I need to get past this first and foremost. I just want each of you to know that I love you and I have not forgotten about you. Please be patient with me for a little while longer while The Lord gives me directions for my road ahead.

Guys, I can not stress enough the importance of the upcoming Passover Holiday along with the first of 3 Blood Moons this year. April 15th is the big day starting at sunset on April 14th. This is huge! I am strongly encouraging each of you that do not have a relationship with Christ Jesus to seriously reconsider that choice. If you have been or are currently lukewarm, backslidden or on the fence, the same goes for you as well. I truly hope this will be the time of our Lords return but if not, I can most certainly assure you something BIG is going to take place.

Again, I love you all deeply. Please keep me in your prayers as I will also do the same for you!

Much Love and God Bless.

Trish

Please Leave a Reply. God Bless♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

